

Republic of the Philippines PRESIDENTIAL COMMUNICATIONS OFFICE APO PRODUCTION UNIT, INC.



APO PRODUCTION UNIT, INC. BOARD OF TRUSTEES AND KEY OFFICERS

As of January 31, 2024

1. ATTY. AILEEN SJ. MANALO - Chairperson

2. RAFAEL E. SEGUIS - Vice Chairperson

3. HERMAN EMILIANO M. MEDINA-CUE - Trustee/President

4. ATTY. GIL CARLOS R. PUYAT - Trustee/EVP and General Manager

5. DANILO CRISOSTOMO V. SINGSON - Trustee

6. ATTY. VINCENT STEVE P. BADONG - Trustee

7. ATTY. VICTOR EMMANUEL G. LANSANG - Trustee

8. ATTY. KYLE OMAR T. VIOLA - Corporate Secretary/General Counsel

9. SHARON H. PINGA - Corporate Treasurer